Seeing "Restricted Content", or another Sign-In panel after logging in?
After logging in for the first time, you may see another Sign-in panel on the tutor dashboard screen like this:
Appointments Panel Sign-In
You may also see a menu item that says Restricted Content like this:
Student Directory Restricted Content
It is normal to see this when you first create your account. You are seeing these because a TKE admin has not verified your account and added your account to the scheduling system. After your tutor interview, your account will be verified and added to the scheduling system.
Once you have been verified, the Restricted Content will now say Student Directory and you should be allowed to view the Student Directory like this:
Tutor Student Directory
Once you have been added to the scheduling system, you should be a able to reload the Tutor Dashboard page and see something like this: